Western Australia

CILTA WA Section
Attn: Graham Wills
PO Box 2026
Malaga 6944



Name Position
Steve Goodlet CMILT Chair
Flori Mihai MILT Immediate Past Chair
Graham Wills FCILT Vice Chair
Patrick Whyte FCILT Treasurer
Wally Gargano FCILT Committee Member
Chanika Diaz CMILT Committee Member
Urszula Kelly MILT Committee Member
Michael Pal CMILT Committee Member
Ferry Jie CMILT Committee Member
Phil Hardy CMILT Committee Member
Resourcing Partner


Innovation & Technology Partner

Trackem Logo


Sectional Partners

Email: admin@cilta.com.au  | Phone: 1300 68 11 34 | Address: PO Box 3161, Caroline Springs, Vic 3023 | ABN 47 367 894 930 All rights reserved.


Follow us on

© 2018 The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport, ABN 47 367 894 930  | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Website Terms | Site by Krycha.com and WebOwl.com.au