P O Box 3161
Caroline Springs VIC 3023

CILTA VIC Committee:
Section Chair:               
Sections Vice Chair:

Name Position
Steve Campbell/David Wilson
Section Chairs
Kim Hassall FCILT Immediate Past Chair
David Wilson CMILT  Vice Chair
David Coleman CMILT Events Coordinator
Vivian Chen MILT Young Professionals
David Wilson FCILT Secretary and Treasurer
Catherine Lou
Women in Logistics and Transport - Victoria
Michael Formaini CMILT Committee
Russell Thompson FCILT Committee
John Blunt FCILT Committee


Sectional Partners

Email:  | Phone: 1300 68 11 34 | Address: PO Box 3161, Caroline Springs, Vic 3023 | ABN 47 367 894 930 All rights reserved.


Follow us on

© 2020 The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport, ABN 47 367 894 930  | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Website Terms | Site by and