New South Wales

PO Box 4594
Robina QLD 4230


Name Position
Glen Dawe FCILT
Bram van der Schaar FCILT Immediate Past Chairman
Dorothy Koukari FCILT Secretary
Phillip Clarkson FCILT (Hon) Secretary
Gordon Hughes CMILT
Committee Member
Dimity Maybury Affiliate
Committee Member
Corinne Mulley FCILT Committee Member
Philip Ow CMILT
Committee Member

Sectional Partners

Email:  | Phone: 1300 68 11 34 | Address: PO Box 3161, Caroline Springs, Vic 3023 | All rights reserved.


Follow us on

© 2017 The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport, ABN 47 367 894 930  | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Website Terms | Site by and