PO Box 305
HRMC   NSW   2310


 Name  Position
 Mark Apthorpe CMILT  Chair
 Eric Modderman CMILT  Secretary
 Rebecca Jones  Treasurer
 Phil Carey MILT  Committee
 Allan Goodman FCILT  Committee
 Steve Phillips MILT  Committee
 Stephen O'Keefe FCILT  Committee
 Wayne Walker CMILT  Committee
 James Griffiths CMILT  Committee
 Geoff McQueen CMILT  Committee
 Ash Kruger
 Craig McGrath MILT
 Craig White  Sponsorship

Sectional Partners

Email:  | Phone: 1300 68 11 34 | Address: PO Box 3161, Caroline Springs, Vic 3023 | All rights reserved.


Follow us on

© 2017 The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport, ABN 47 367 894 930  | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Website Terms | Site by and