Blog and Updates

Monday 8th August 2022
Date:
By Jenny Riano

 

Call for Nominations

 

Download the attached file for information on the application process...

 

... more
Category: Next Generation
Thursday 9th June 2022
Date:
By Jenny Riano

 

SafeWork NSW Mental Health in Construction

 

Dear members,

As part of the continuation to raise Mental Health awareness in Construction we would like to share our Mentally Healthy Workplaces Toolkit with

... more
Category: General Updates
Friday 3rd June 2022
Date:
By Jenny Riano

 

Dear members,

We are pleased to announce that the June edition of our CILT Australia newsletter is

... more
Wednesday 18th May 2022
Date:
By Jenny Riano

... more
Category: General Updates
Monday 9th May 2022
Date:
By Jenny Riano
 
more
Category: General Updates
Thursday 28th April 2022
Date:
By Jenny Riano
Category: WiLAT
Thursday 21st April 2022
Wednesday 20th April 2022
Date:
By  Test Welsh

 

more

Saturday 9th April 2022
Date:
By Jenny Riano

 

... more
Category: General Updates
Friday 1st April 2022
Date:
By Jenny Riano

 

The Wings of Change (WoC) Issue 3 is out now and is posted to the WiLAT Global website.

Page 22 features an interview with our International President Paul Sainthouse.

more

Category: WiLAT