National Officce
Phone: 1300 68 11 34
Address: PO Box 3161, Caroline Springs, VIC 3023
NSW Australia
Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Committee Members

Dr Kim Hassall FCILT
Dr Neville Binning FCILT
Karyn Welsh CMILT
Doug Golden FCILT
Dr Kim Hassall FCILT
Scott Martin CMILT
Dr. Mark Arthorpe FCILT
Fiona McNaught CMILT
Dorothy Koukari FCILT
Victor Gado FCILT
Steve Campbell/David Wilson CMILT
Chris Irwin CMILT
Dr. Catherine Lou CMILT
Vivian Chen MILT

National Chair
Immediate Past Chair
Chief Executive Officer and Secretary
Chair Elect and Chair of Education
Chair of ACT
Chair of Hunter
Industry Representative (Defence)
Chair of NSW
Acting Chair of Qld
Chair of VIC
Chair of WA
Chair of WiLAT
Chair of Next Generation

Business Location

Contact This Business
Your Name:
Your Phone Number:
Your Email Address:
Your Message: