Filter Events
 Show All
 CILTA Events
 Show All
 Supported Events

Events

May
25
Date: Wednesday 25th May 2022  10:00 AM - Wednesday 29th Jun 2022  12:00 PM
Details: The Construction Site Supervisor workshops for May and June 2022 are now open for registration, as these fill up fast, please register at your earliest convenience to ensure your spot.  Read More...
Jun
28
Date: Tuesday 28th Jun 2022  10:00 AM - Wednesday 29th Jun 2022  3:00 PM
Location: Canberra
Jun
28
Date: Tuesday 28th Jun 2022  5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Jul
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Details: You’re invited to join us at our Healthy eating: Quality, Quantity and Practical Tips live webinar. Hosted in partnership with our friends at Ethos  Read More...
Jul
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Jul 2022  10:00 AM - Wednesday 17th Aug 2022  12:00 PM
Details: The SafeWork NSW - Construction Site Supervisor workshops for July and August 2022 are now open for registration. As these fill up fast, please register at your earliest convenience to ensure your spot.  Read More...
Jul
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Jul 2022  5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Perth
Details: Join us in our next event in WA on July 13th 2022.  Read More...
Jul
29
Date: Friday 29th Jul 2022  3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Cairns
Details: You are invited to attend a QBIC Supply Partners Forum in Cairns, please submit any agenda items you may wish to include  Read More...
Jul
30
Date: Saturday 30th Jul 2022  9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Details: All QBIC Operator Members and Supply Partners are invited to attend: QBIC REGIONAL MEMBERS FORUM, MAREEBA – SATURDAY 30th OF JULY 2022 LOCATION: Mareeba Leagues Club, Doyle Street Mareeba QLD  Read More...
Aug
30
Date: Tuesday 30th Aug 2022  1:00 PM - Wednesday 31st Aug 2022  3:00 PM
Location: Wagga Wagga
Oct
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Oct 2022  9:00 AM - Thursday 6th Oct 2022  4:30 PM
Location: sydney
Oct
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Oct 2022  4:30 PM - Wednesday 26th Oct 2022  12:00 PM
Location: Perth
Oct
25
Date: Tuesday 25th Oct 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: East Perth
Details: Join us at the Gala Dinner of our CILT International Conference 2022  Read More...
Dec
12
Date: Monday 12th Dec 2022  7:00 PM - Thursday 15th Dec 2022  1:00 AM
Details: The next SRF International Worksop on Sustainable Road Freight will take place ONLINE on 12th -15th December 2022, 7:00 pm-1:00 am AEST time. This year’s event will focus on resilient transitions to net zero freight transport systems.  Read More...