CILT Icons
CILT International Convention

CILT Convention Banner
Join CILT delegates at the upcoming CILT International Convention in Montreal from 7-11 May.

Hosted by CILT North America, this will be a great opportunity to network with CILT Members worldwide.

For more details on the program and venue and to register please visit:

Institute News

Insitute News

Lies, damn lies and statistics

A wrap-up of the Statistics for Logistics workshop

Read more

Sectional Partners

Email:  | Phone: 1300 68 11 34 | Address: PO Box 4596, Robina, QLD 4230 | All rights reserved.


Follow us on

© 2016 The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Website Terms | Site by and